Posted in **Cute Bytes**, .::: NEW Chez Moi :::., GlamRus, RO Remarkable Oblivion, The Play Room, [HL] HarshLands, {BB} Baby Burp

The Dolls Made Us!

Things have been a little weird lately, like I haven’t be myself. Strange things have been happening around my Nana’s house and every time I bring it up she just tells me it is the excitement of Hallowe’en approaching, that she to feels it in the air (whatever that means). I ventured up into the attic and noticed that another one of those had appeared. Nana said it had always been there, that I must not have noticed it before. I also found red hand prints in my Nana’s greenhouse. She told me it was just paint, but I swear it is blood. I don’t dare tell Nana that I have also been waking up in the forest outside her house, she will probably tell me that I am just sleeping walking again.

The Dolls Made Us!

Featured Items:

Creeper and Chelsea by {BB} Baby Burp.

*Girl 6 Common and 1 Rare. Boy 8 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room Gacha Event until October 31.

What I am wearing:

Hair ~ Briony – chestnut by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Sweet Talkers by .GlamRus.

Props I am using:

The Doll Maker – Misty Marsh Doll and Iva Plague Doll by RO Remarkable Oblivion

Tree Bat Spooky by .::: NEW Chez Moi :::.

Wraith 1 and 2 by [HL] HarshLands

Mesh mausoleum 2 by [MF] MedievalFantasy

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

