Posted in !bang poses, **Cute Bytes**, The Play Room, {SPS} Soda Pop Shop, ~Little Diva~

Feeling Different?!

I found some really cool looking toys in my Nana’s attic. Well actually the dolls showed me them. I played up there for hours until Nana told me it was time for dinner. I made way down and we had a very lovely meal with potatoes and chicken and some sort of vegetable that I had never seen before. After I was finished, I went back to playing with the toys but this time I brought the down to my room. Some time during the night I fell asleep and Nana just left me laying there on the floor (claiming she has a bad back). I woke and got dressed, but something just doesn’t seem right anymore and I cannot put my finger on it.

Feeling Different

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Horns 2 and Cat 4 by Soda Pop Shop

*9 to Collect. Available at The Play Room Gacha Event until October 31.

Outfit ~ C’est La Vie (includes skirt, sweater, shoes, and shorts hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Stand 489 by by !bang poses

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

