Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Dress-up, Hallowe'en, Home Decor, Outdoor Decor

Feeling Witchy!

I feel different not the same, it’s hard to explain…. I will feel witchy!! I feel witchy!! I am going to sing and dance and play all day. I feel witchy! I am going to cast spells and sing chants all day. I feel witchy! Turn frogs into birds and birds into frogs and sing my songs all day. I feel witchy!

Feeling Witchy

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Lil Bit Witchy (includes bott hud, gloves hud, broom, dress, hat, pacifier, and shoes) by Glitter Junkie

* group gift (remember to wear your group tag).

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Let’s Live Suddenly by Le Poppycock

Props I am using:

Le Fay Cottage by Trompe Loeil

Booted Flowers by ***PERSNICKITY***

 

Leave a Reply

