Posted in !bang poses, **Cute Bytes**, :BoWillow:, FL Fabric Lab, Happily Haunted, ~Little Diva~

Choosing Wall Paper

I have been doing a bit of redecorating in my play house. I have grown tired of the drab looking plain walls and wanted to make a few changes. I gathered together some wallpaper samples and put them close to the wall to decide which one I liked most. I cannot decide. I like them all. Sad part is this is just a sampling off all that I got recently. So many options to choose from and I like them all. I could always do stripes with them, or patches, or a mishmash of them all.

Choosing Wall Paper

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Backpack ~ Halloween Batty Bag – Resizable For All Avis by :BoWillow:

*Available at The Happily Haunted Hunt until November 5.

Hat ~ Sugar Scream Skull – Girly by :BoWillow:

*Available at The Happily Haunted Hunt until November 5.

Outfit ~ Happy Halloween (includes boots, top, skirt, tights, and beret – not shown; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

*October group gift.

Hair ~ Belladonna by *Milk* Hair!

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Stand 485M and 482M by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Party Starz (4), (9), and (3), Halloween Linen (8), (20) , and (1) by FL Fabric Lab

*Available at The Happily Haunted Hunt until November 5.

Leave a Reply

