Posted in **Cute Bytes**, .:Finch:., Cute Doll Dudinha's, dust bunny, The Gacha Garden Event, [TTT] Tic Tot Toe, [Whimsy], {what next}

Tired Gamer

Video games, I love them. I will spend hours playing video games and can often be found playing them until I beat them. I have been told that I am not pleasant to be around when I get new video game; personally I have no idea what they are talking about since I am nice to them and politely ask for them to leave the room. Sometimes though, I will admit when I am not nice and it is probably because I was up all night playing instead of sleeping. Today is one of those days. I lugged my bags over to Nana’s so I could teach her a new game. I am tired now, teaching her is like trying to teach Bina not to cheat…

Tired Gamer1

Featured Item:

Dino Backpacks (featuring Bopper Dino Pack RARE, Sky Dino Pack, and Player One Pack Seed of Inspiration) by TTT Tic Tot Toe

*16 Common, 3 Rare, and 1 Seed of Inspiration. Available now at The Gacha Garden for November.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Don’t Stop the Music (includes shirt, shorts hud, shoes, and headphones; comes in Baby and Kid) by [Whimsy]

Hair ~  “Giz” (Type A)(Brown diamond) by “”D!va”” Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

kisses1 by .:Finch:.

Props I am using:

Springtime Gacha (featuring lily cottage, babybreath vase, rose table . white, delilah chair . white, rose table . blue, tea time, blossoming flowers, rose table . blue, spring reading, delilah chair . blue)  by dust bunny

Stack o’ Books by { what next }

=Cat 2= by Cute Doll Dudinha’s

Tired Gamer2

 

Leave a Reply

