Posted in **Cute Bytes**, The Play Room, ~*Buglets*~

Dance the Night Away

Every so often I need to just leave the blogging behind and find a place to let loose. Sometimes I watch movies with my best friend. Sometimes I go down to the pond and do some fishing. Just a few weeks I visited haunted houses and spoke with ghosts. Last night though, I went to celebrate a rezz day and danced the night away. Sure I should have been working, but sometimes I just to do something fun instead of working and what better way to that then dance!

Dancing the Night Away

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Sweet Bunny in Sky (featuring bunny plushie rare, hoodie, hair bow, leggings, and boots; also available a pacifier; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*also available in Lilac and Rose. 15 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Hair ~ Skai – mahogany by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

