Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Shooga Shack, The Play Room, ToddleTeeZ, ~Little Diva~

Time for Bed… Maybe?

Nana set me up to my room to get ready for bed with clear instruction to get dressed and ready in my bed. Interestingly enough she forgot that I get easily distracted by all the toys she and my friends give me. This time was no different, except I could not choose which nightgown I wanted to wear to bed. I tried on three different ones all with the same design but different. I then started playing with my new sleeping mats and quickly forgot why I was in my room in the first place.

Time for Bed... Maybe1 Time for Bed... Maybe2 Time for Bed... Maybe3

What I am wearing:

Outfit 1 ~ Daddy’s Littlest Angel (includes nightshirt, pants applier, pacifier, and socks – not worn; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

Booties ~ Animal Booties – Bear by ToddleTeeZ

*7 Common, 1 Rare and 1 Ultra Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Outfit 2 ~ Littlest Angel (includes nightshirt, pants applier, pacifier – not worn, and socks – not worn; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

Booties ~ Animal Booties – Dragon Rare by ToddleTeeZ

*7 Common, 1 Rare and 1 Ultra Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Outfit 3 ~ Mommy’s Littlest Angel (includes nightshirt, pants applier, pacifier – not worn, and socks – not worn; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

Booties ~ Animal Booties – Penguin with Frills/Bows Hud Ultra Rare by ToddleTeeZ

*7 Common, 1 Rare and 1 Ultra Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Hair ~ Quinn Streaked – Colours06 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

SNaptime Mat –  Turtles, Cats and Monkeys by ShSh: Shooga Shack

*10 to collect plus a new subscriber gift.

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

