Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *windsong., Casita, The Play Room, Vicarious Youth

Playing with My Dollhouse

I got a new super cute and cool toy today. So many tiny pieces to over around and place in various parts of the doll house. Tiny little beds and cribs for my dolls to lay in. A little couch and TV for them to enjoy their favourite show or a family movie. A cute little kitchen set where they can make their favourite meals. My favourite part is the little camper and out door decor for the family to enjoy and go on trips in. I played with my new doll house all day causing Nana to check on me several times to make sure I was alright. At the end of the day I was so tired, I curled up on my new lazy chair and fell asleep for the night.

Playing House

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Abi Dress – Pumpkin Crows (comes in Baby, Kid, and Big Kid) by {V*Y} Vicarious Youth

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Hair ~ Quinn Streaked – Colours06 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Lazy Chair Pink by Casita

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

My Dollhouse (featuring { my dollhouse } RARE, { my dollhouse crib }, { my dollhouse rug 1 }, { my dollhouse changing table }, { my dollhouse plank frame }, { my dollhouse pineapple frame }, { my dollhouse night table }, { my dollhouse rug 2 }, { my dollhouse bed }, { my dollhouse sign }, { my dollhouse sofa }, { my dollhouse rug 4 }, { my dollhouse vintage tv }, { my dollhouse sink & fridge }, { my dollhouse dining table }, { my dollhouse sunflower frame }, { my dollhouse rug 3 }, { my dollhouse bench }, { my dollhouse more rocks }, { my dollhouse rocks }, { my dollhouse caravan }, and { my dollhouse tree })   by *windsong.

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

