Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Children's Furniture, Children's Toys, Complete Outfits, Fall Clothing, Home Decor, Hoodie, Kid Events, Pants

Who Ya Gonna Call?!

Something really strange has been happening lately. I got these new little desktop buddy things since Nana says I need to get an education. I thought they would be really helpful and would allow me to be home schooled, but I don’t think they are really helping me. Instead I think they are out to rule the world, like I saw in a movie once that Nana would not let me watch, but I snuck downstairs and watched it anyway. These machines came to life and started taking over everything. I don’t know who I am going to call to come and check out these machines for me. But just in case, I am ready with my zapper in case one tries to tell me I am its leader.

Who Ya Gonna Call

Featured Items:

USB Desktop robo buddys (featuring {03} Usb Desk Top Robo Buddy, {05} Usb Desk Top Robo Buddy, and {RARE} Usb Desk Top Robo Buddy) by Pamplemousse

*6 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Monster Repellent – All-In-One Diffuser RARE by -RC- Cluster

*7 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Red Jelly Bean Gang Outfit (includes hoodie, cap, jeans, and shoes; comes in Baby and Kid) by McKidz

*5 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Stand 480M by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Kitty Zapper by [LU] Lazy Unicorn

*October Play Room Gacha item.

I Heart U Curtains and I Heart U Activity Table by NACH

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

