Posted in **Cute Bytes**, GlamRus, That's So {Kyoot}, The Play Room, [ free bird ]

Thankful For…

Last month was the Canadian Thanksgiving, this month the American Thanksgiving. It always strikes me as interesting as to why we celebrate this feast in two different months when we live on the same continent. I researched it because I let curiosity get the best of the cat and realized I am still just as lost in this mystery as I was before. I am still no wiser to why the different dates and confused as to why one would believe theirs is the actual date and the other is wrong. What I do know is that no matter when you celebrate Thanksgiving it is a time for family and friends to be together, to hold each other and share in some laughs and memories. I am thankful for those who I let walk into my life and take roost in my heart, I am thankful for my family and friends, and I am thankful for those who I have had the pleasure of getting to know who have been taken from everyone far to soon.

Thankful For..

Featured Item:

Thankful For Poses (featuring My Friends Rare, You! Rare, and Candy) by GlamRus Kids

*6 Common and 3 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Autumn Sweaters (featuring maroon, fall rare, and pumpkin) by That’s So {Kyoot}

*12 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Hair ~ Priscilla – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Turkey Pal Wood Decor and Thanksgiving Yard Decor – Together by [ free bird ]

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

