Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Fall Clothing, Fifty Linden Friday, Footwear, Home Decor, Hoodie, Monigal Madness, Pants, Pets, Tutu

Here Fishy Fishy!

Nana brought home a new pet the other day. The cats and I have been spending a lot of time watching them. I find them really pretty and calming, but I am sure the cats find them tasty looking. Several times a day I see different kitties up on the counter watching the little things in the bowl. I even saw one stick a foot in the water and quickly retract it and shake it frantically. I had wondered at first if it got hurt from the water, since I do not like baths myself. I watched curiously as the cats gathered around to watch the new pets move around the water and attempted to try and touch one as well but it was slippery and got away and then hid on me. But shhhh please do not tell Nana about this.

Here Fishy Fishy

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Trendy (includes hoodie, jeans hud, shoes, tutu, and pacifier – not worn) by Glitter Junkie

*available for 50L at Monigal Madness until Sunday November 22

Hair ~ Juliette 2 – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Jenica Pose 2 by Label Motion

Props I am using:

Clownfish Family Fish Bowl by TTT Tic Tot Toe

*out for FLF November 13

three family cats by Cute Doll Dudinha’s

Cat – 10 Scared by (fd)

Leave a Reply

