Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *{Love Bug}* Gestures, Label Motion, Lazy Unicorn, Little Moments, NACH, The Play Room, { S&S } Sugar & Spice

Not Another One!

I do not know what I did or why I deserved this recent time out. Nana just sent me to my room when I came home from playing with my bestie. I protested a bit and told her I did nothing wrong that it was injustice and she told me to sit on my new purple chair. I questioned her stating that I had no purple chair and that I would know this because it was my room. She just gave me a look and said to march upstairs right that minute before it was made worse. I demanded to know what I did that I was being sent into a time out for and she just muttered something I could not hear. I protested as I reluctantly marched up the stairs and took my spot on the chair and waiting for her to come up and speak with me. She never came and I think I may have fallen asleep.

Not Another One!

Featured Item:

Timeout Chair-Princess prp by Little Moments

*6 to collect (3 girl 3 boy). Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Pop Culture 2.0 (featuring the struggle is real – rare and pics or it didn’t happen) by *{Love Bugs}* Gestures

*10 Common and 3 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Knitted Scarf – Camel by [LU] Lazy Unicorn

*12 to collect. Free gift as well. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Outfit ~ Suri’s Fall Outfit – Blue (includes uggs, long sweater, and tights hud) by { S&S } Sugar & Spice

Hair ~ Priscilla – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Gwen Pose 5 by Label Motion

Props I am using:

I HEART U Dollhouse Shelf by NACH

 

Leave a Reply

