Posted in **Cute Bytes**, an lar [poses], Color Me Cute, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Fancy Some Flowers

I decided to take a little walk today to clear my thoughts and re-evaluate things in my life. A lot of changes have occurred, some by my own choosing and others not so much. I wanted to make sure that I was still on the right path that I wanted in my life. I wanted to be sure that I had no regrets in my decisions. I also wanted to make some further changes without hurting others as a result. I don’t know how long I walked or how I came to be in the patch of tall fancy flowers, but I stood there and soaked in their beauty and realized they had no cares or worries. It did not bother them if they were fancy or seen as plain. It did not bother them if they hurt people or brought great joy. I realized then and there I was to be more like a flower, fancy or not I was to be happy with who I was and where I was going and if others could not see that then it was not meant to be. I picked some of the flowers and brought them home. Found an ugly vase I had made the other day and put them in it. The vase was now made fancy because of some simple flowers.

Fancy some Flowers

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Bear cowl by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

*Available now at Color Me Cute until December 1st.

Outfit ~ Fancy Girl (includes dress, tights hud, and shoes; comes in Baby and Kid) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

The Naken Series Five (m) by an lar [poses]

Props I am using:

Field 2 of Grass and Flowers M4 v1-1 T1 G by Hayabusa Design

 

Leave a Reply

