Posted in **Cute Bytes**, .:Finch:., {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Skating with the Elves

Nana bought me some skates, which I do not know how to use. I looked through the phone book, through want ads in the newspaper, and even did a Google search. I came across one site that offered an amazing deal on lessons and stated that they would have me skating like a pro in an hour. Quickly I called the number and set up a lesson for that afternoon. I followed their directions and expected to find myself at an indoor arena but instead found this lovely snow covered land with a frozen pond. I laced up my skates and waited for the instructor to arrive. I was surprised when I noticed several Elves coming over and one motioned me to join them. It was a fun afternoon of skating and laughing. I wonder if they work for Santa.

Skating with the Elves

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Ice Skate outfit (includes dress, crown, tutu, tutu bow, undies hud, socks hud, and skates; comes in Baby and Kid) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Hair ~ Tilly Streaked – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Happiness by .:Finch:.

Sim Location:

Winter Scenes 2015

Leave a Reply

