Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *Soonsiki~, :BoWillow:, Brick Lane Gacha Event, Hello Beautiful, Kelli Kreations, Moon Unicorn, Shooga Shack, Tiny Spaces, [TTT] Tic Tot Toe

Putting On Our Game Face

Bina put out a challenge to me the other day. He said that I could not beat him in one single video game. The rules were simple, I had one week to practice if I accepted his challenge, I could not cheat, and I could not ask someone else for help. I graciously accepted because we all know that Bina is really the cheater. I gathered my game face and sat it beside me for intimidation or at least that is what Bina’s friends said I needed. I grabbed my favourite cup and lots of water. I got out note books and binders to make study notes and read the how to play books. I choose the game I would play and we each took turns playing and coming up with strategies, until Bina showed up and said we could not play together claiming that was cheating.

Putting on our game face

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Shirt ~ Gamer Buddy Girls (comes in Baby and Kid) by Kelli Kreations

Shorts ~ Gamer Shorts (comes in Baby and Kid) by Kelli Kreations

Shoes ~ Knit Boot in Snow by Moon Unicorn

*4 Common and 3 Rare. Available now at The Brick Lane Gacha Event until December 15.

Hair ~ Bambi by Soonsiki!

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Day of the Dead Mask, Binder (Dots), Binder (Usagi) RARE, and Notebook Clutter by TTT Tic Tot Toe

Bina Bear (Aqua), Autumn Bina Bear, and Doctor Fez Crochet Doll by [TS] Tiny Spaces

Heart Pillow Fall by ShSh: Shooga Shack

Inpirational Sippy Cups (featuring gold – UNICORN Rare) by :BoWillow:

*10 Common and 2 Rare. Includes feature changing Hud. Available at Hello Beautiful until November 24.

Brick Lane

 

Leave a Reply

