Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Dance Clothing, Fitness Clothing, Home Decor

Tiny Dancer

I found this old trunk of my Nana’s up in her attic, funny how I have been spending so much time up there lately, and was curious to find out what was inside of it. I carefully lifted it up, thinking it would be heavy just like all the other ones, but it was surprisingly very light. Carefully, I carried down the ladder and into my room where I had better lighting. Slowly I opened it trying to avoid that creaking noise that would let Nana know I was up too. I was shocked to see inside, folded neatly several unitards with coordinating tutus, shoes, and leg warmers. Quickly I tried one on and danced around the house, I even ventured outside and down to the little abandoned house and pretended to be dancing on stage. I did not care if Nana found me.

Tiny Dancer

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Heart Necklace Silver by { S&S } Sugar & Spice

Outfit ~ Unitard and Tutu Daisy (includes shoes, hairbow, leg warmers, tutu, and unitard; comes in Baby and Kid) by { S&S } Sugar & Spice

Hair ~ Alessandra – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

[berry] hy02-04 by (marukin)

Props I am using:

Old Wood House by Kalopsia

 

Leave a Reply

