Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Color Me Cute, NACH, [TTT] Tic Tot Toe, ~Little Diva~

Sprinkle Coloured Glasses

I went to the doctors today with Nana because she said I needed to get my eyes looked at as well. Really, she is the one who needs glasses because she claims the raccoons outside really are cats and I should let them in the house. The doctor was funny and told me to tell him all these different shapes and colours. I even told him some numbers and letters, well only the ones I knew. He then told Nana I did not need glasses, but she never heard him right and while we were out shopping she found a pair and told me that these would have to do. I have never laughed so much. Do you think these glasses will help her to realize it is really her that needs the glasses?

Sprinkle Coloured Glasses

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Donut Glasses (featuring Sprinkles Rare) by TTT Tic Tot Toe

*6 Common and 2 Rare. Available now at Color Me Cute until December 1st.

Outfit ~ Glitter Girl (includes dress, shoes, leggings hud, and leg warmers; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

Hair ~ Tina – Colours05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Princess Armchair (TOT) by NACH

 

Leave a Reply

