Posted in **Cute Bytes**, :BAMSE:, Label Motion, Limited 50, Little Llama, Mutresse, Shooga Shack, The Play Room, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets, ~Little Diva~

What Time is it Mr. Raccoon?

Today I was playing outside minding my own peas and q’s because Nana was having one of her lady meetings and they do not like to have their conversations about the old men interrupted. I really don’t understand why they told me to mind my peas, it isn’t like the veggie is going to talk back to me and q’s are just odd letters with no real words, but when the ladies in Nana’s group come over they bring me cute little trinkets like my new face flags which one raccoon ate, my new shoes, a vest for outside, and my new watch which another raccoon tried to eat when I asked it what time it was. I guess he has no idea how to tell time either.

what time is it mr raccoon

Featured Items:

Kiwi Fruit Watch by :BAMSE:

*7 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

Face Flags (featuring #1 OMG Rare, #5, and #13) by Little Llama

*32 Common and 3 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Top ~ Vest Eight with Vest8 hud (comes in Baby and Kid) by ShSH Shooga Shack

*9 to collect.

Pants ~ Chelsea Sweater tights by ~Little Diva~

Shoes ~ Teddy flats with socks by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets *from Limited 50 November Round*

Hair ~ Tilly Streaked – Browns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Belen Pose 6 by Label Motion

Props I am using:

Cheeky Raccoons-Greeting and Cheeky Raccoons-Diving by Mutresse

 

Leave a Reply

