Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Baby Jabbers, The Play Room, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets, {tg.} {tiny gems}, ~Little Diva~

Mustache You a Question

I often just sit and wonder about a number of things each day. I wonder about the blue sky and white clouds. I wonder about the blue water and green grass. Who decided to make everything they colour they have. Why couldn’t the sky be green and the grass blue? I have often wondered who decided a tree was a tree and a flower was a flower. I could ask Cora my questions but I am sure she has wondered the same things as me. I sit and look at my new little watch and wonder who decided on tracking time in this way. What did people do without clocks, how did they know it was lunch or if it was supper time. I cannot always rely on my tummy telling me because sometimes I can play all day without eating and other times I cannot go an hour without more food. So many questions and no answers for them yet.

Moustash You A Question

Featured Items:

SoFunnyGiggle and BoyOk by Baby Jabbers

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

AlphaBlocks (featuring A-B blocks, heart & flower blocks Rare, and S-T blocks) by {tg.} {tiny gems}

*13 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until November 30.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Coco Watch by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Outfit ~ Moustache (includes overall dress, top hud, pants hud, boots, ring, and moustash; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

Hair ~ Danni – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

