Posted in **Cute Bytes**, an lar [poses], Baby Burp, Brick Lane Gacha Event, Dress-up, Environmentals, LW, Outdoor Decor, Thanksgiving

Not Your Turkey Dinner

I got a new little costume since I was feeling in the festive mood for another holiday. While I will not have any turkey dinners like other people this week, I did that back in October, I will help celebrate with my friends as they partake in their Thanksgivings. I dressed up and wandered around as a turkey, a cute little turkey. Much to my amusement Beans thought I was really a turkey and chased me around the yard. I had to tell that silly puppy I was not his turkey dinner. Now, does anyone know how to get slobber out of the feathers?

Not Your Turkey Dinner

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Lil Turkey (featuring Happy Thanksgiving Bumper, belly turkey, feathers, headband, shirt (comes in Baby and Kid), skirt (comes in Baby and Kid), socks (comes in Baby and Kid), and undies (comes in Baby and Kid) by Baby Burp

*8 to collect. Available now at The Brick Lane Gacha Event until December 15.

Hair ~ Alessandra – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

The Wonderwall Series – Five by an lar [poses]

Props I am using:

1 Prim Mesh Stone Pathway (2d) 5x5m Size copy/mody by Landscaping by Felix

Field 2 of Grass and Flowers M4 v1-1 T1 G by Hayabusa Design

Mesh Lily of Valley Plant – Yellow and 4 Caladium Groups Orange by LW

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

