Posted in **Cute Bytes**, :BoWillow:, BoOgErS, Color Me Cute, Lightening Video Xmas Village, MedievalFantasy, NACH, Shooga Shack, That's So {Kyoot}, Tiny Spaces

Warm Jammies

The weather is getting colder and that means my bedtime jammies need to get warmer. Some nights my room is so cold compared to the rest of the house, a mystery I cannot figure out. I have looked for drafts, open windows and maybe possible cracks in the wall; I find nothing though, no indications as to why my room gets cold. I found these really cute sweater jammies though that keep me warm and snuggly, my bears also help keep me warm at night.

Warm Jammies

Featured Items:

Thanksgiving Cozy Jammies (featuring Deer Sweater Rare and Deer Slippers Rare, with Leggings Hud2 Navy; comes in Baby and Kid) by :BoWillow:

*8 Common and 2 Rare. Available until December 1st at Color Me Cute.

FlannelPillow Eight by ShSh: Shooga Shack

*8 to collect. Available until January 4th at Lightening Video Xmas Village.

What I am wearing:

Hair ~ Nadine 2 Streaked – Browns02 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Bina Bear (Aqua) Wearable by [TS] Tiny Spaces

Buddy Bear and Fairy Bear by <:*BoOgErS*:>

L’Artiste – Painter Pal – Teddybear by :BoWillow:

Little Teddy // Dark Pink [Hold] (12) by That’s So {Kyoot}

Teddybear Holding in hands by [MF] MedievalFantasy

I Heart U Activity Table by NACH

 

Leave a Reply

