Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *ARGRACE*, Cheeky Pea, Everything Kid, ZaCo, ~*Buglets*~

Wrapping Gifts

I was able to sneak a few minutes into my day for wrapping gifts while my family and friends were busy tending to other thinks (naps I think). I got many gifts wrapped before I started rushing to get them finished and ended up getting tangled in a few. Eventually I got out of some pretty interesting spots and got those gifts hidden just in time. Hopefully they like what I got them, they were difficult to wrap.

Wrapping Gifts

Featured Items:

Holiday Photo Poses (featuring Best Gift, Surprise, Buried, and What is It?) by ~*Buglets*~

*7 Common and 1 Rare. Available at Everything Kids from November 24 to December 17,

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Festive Outfit (includes top, leggings hud, and boots; comes in Baby and Kid) by ZaCo

*comes in Green, Grey, Pink, and Red as shown.

Hair ~ MAKOTO / Women – Chocolate by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Manzia Plank Bench (PG) by Cheeky Pea

Leave a Reply

