Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *ARGRACE*, .: Bee Designs :., //elephante poses//, Glitter Junkie, Lightening Video Xmas Village

I want to Shop

My allowance has been cut off because I had made a comment to Nana about child labours. She had asked me to explain what I meant and why I thought I was being subjected to child labours. I had beamed as I told her all about having to keep my room clean, setting and clearing the table, making sure the kitties had food, and having to help was dishes was taking from my youth. I even laughed as I told her this was an injustice and not something a child my age should be doing. She was not impressed with me. I want to shop for new toys and can’t because I have no more allowance until I can respect my elders.

I Want to Shop

Featured Items:

Winter Argyle Pink Rare (includes pacifier, mittens, dress, pink bear purse, hat, and bottoms hud) by Glitter Junkie

Winter floral (featured items Purple Hat, Purple Purse, and Purple Mittens) by Glitter Junkie

*15 Common and 3 Rare. Available until January 4th at Lightening Video Xmas Village.

What I am wearing:

Hair ~ MAKOTO / Women – Chocolate by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Part of Your World #4 and #5 by //elephante poses//

Props I am using:

Christmas Playhouse, Bear Retreat chair 1, and Christmas wagon by .:Bee Designs:.

Sim Location:

Lightening Video and Mall

 

Leave a Reply

