Posted in **Cute Bytes**, :BoWillow:, All The Little Things, BoOgErS, Hello Beautiful, Kelli Kreations, p.o.s.e, [Whimsy], ~*Buglets*~

My Little Deer

It is that time of year where everyone is busy shopping, getting ready for Christmas, or off at parties and family gatherings. Nana has been busy baking and making things for other people, or she has been off visiting her friends at their homes. I have been spending a lot of time alone because of this. Thankfully, I found some friends to play with. They don’t talk much, in fact they are very quiet, but they are great to cuddle with and enjoy a movie or two, or even create new stories for me to tell.

My Lovely Deer

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~

Necklace ~ Christmas Pearls – Blue & Red by :BoWillow:

*12 Common and 1 Rare. Available at Hello Beautiful until December 24.

Hat ~ Kitteh Hat (includes texture hud) by ~*Buglets*~

*Available at Hello Beautiful until December 24.

Nails ~ Holiday Nails texture hud by ~*Buglets*~

Outfit ~

Top ~ Blue Panda Shirt (comes in Baby and Kid) by [Whimsy]

Pants ~ Flower Leggings (comes in Baby and Kid) by by Kelli Kreations

Hair ~ MEGUMU / Women – Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

my lovely reindeer by p.o.s.e.

Props I am using:

Carol Bear Blue, Carol Bear Yellow, and Gift Bear Red by <:*BoOgErS*:>

 

2 thoughts on “My Little Deer

Leave a Reply

