Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Adult Events, Children's Furniture, Home Decor, Kid Events, Pants, Spring/Summer/Fall Clothing, T-Shirts

Time to Reflect

While out wandering around in the early evening, I cam upon a little building with a large clock on top and thought this must be what a real school looks like. I decided to venture closer to get a peak at the desks and the chalk board that the students used every day. The windows were foggy and my heart sank for a moment until I tried the door and it opened with ease. I was surprised to see this was not a school at all but a cozy little sitting place. I stayed for a little bit to get warm and thought about how cute this little building would be in my collection of play houses; I could even ask Nana to get me some desks and I could play school.

Time to Reflect

Featured Items:

Reflections Set by [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

*16 Common and 1 Rare. Available at The Arcade Gacha Event until December 31.

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Candy Cane Gift (found inside the cat) and Holiday Helmets – FESTIVE – RARE by :BoWIllow:

*10 Common and 4 Rare. Available at Big Dreams for Big Kids Event until December 31.

Outfit ~ Ze Beard Blue with Corduroy Pants Teal (both come in Baby and Kid) by ZaCo

Hair ~ MEGUMU / Women – Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Stand 481 by !bang poses

Leave a Reply

