Posted in **Cute Bytes**, { S&S } Sugar & Spice

Give Me An N!

Did you know my Nana use to be a cheer leader or at least I think she was a cheerleader because I cannot find any pictures of her wearing the uniform I found hidden up in the attic. I put on the outfit and found it to be too big but Nana had shown me how to make things fit so I put pins in all over the place and waltzed outside to play. I cheered on the warm fall. I cheered on the elk pretending to be moose. I cheered for the fairies at the little pond with a cave. I cheered on my bestie as she created new goodies for her store and I cheered on a great day.

Give Me An N

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ My Cheer Gacha (featuring Blue Top, Blue Pants, Blue Tenny Shoes, and Blue Pompoms; comes in Baby and Kid) by { S&S } Sugar & Spice

Hair ~ Alessandra – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

My Cheer Poses 1, 2, 3, and 4 Uncommon by { S&S } Sugar & Spice

*part of My Cheer Gacha

Leave a Reply

