Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *ARGRACE*, All The Little Things, BellePoses, Glitter Junkie

Dancing on the Table

Nana took me to visit a friends new grandbaby. When we got there everyone was going crazy of the baby and I said she kind of smelt weird. They thought this was cute and went back to playing with the baby. Nana told me to go and find some toys to play with so I wandered around the house. I found the baby’s room and admired the amount of blue in it. Nana had always made me believe that blue was for boys. There were several toys in there and music was playing and the sun was coming in the windows just right. I was inspired to dance in the suns rays. When they found me Nana was not overly impressed but the other adults were trying to hide their snickers. I guess when we get home I will be on the timeout chair for a few days. I had to promise to never dance on the table again no matter how much fun I think it is. I wonder if this includes the counters…

Dancing on the Table

Featured Items:

Snow Days Blue (includes all items seen in picture as well as wall textures) by Glitter Junkie

*Available at All The Little Things until December 22.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Gingerbread Purple (includes shoes, outfit, and pacifier – not shown) by Glitter Junkie

Hair ~ MEGUMU / Dark Brown by *ARGRACE*

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Miranda 5 by BellePoses

 

Leave a Reply

