Posted in *CutieCakes*, 8Bit, Brick Lane Gacha, Kelli Kreations, { lil unicorn }

And the Winner Is?

I made the mistake of telling Nana that I needed an ugly sweater for daycare. She just smiled and nodded and then grabbed her knitting bag and sat beside the fire listening to some strange music box. She never stopped her knitting except to make meals and force me into the tub. Three days later she presented me with several ugly sweaters; enough to wear one each day. I only needed one and now I have seven. I do not know which one I will wear, but I have narrowed it down to three. Hmmm which one should I choose?

And the Winner Is

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Tops ~ Ugly Sweaters (featuring GoGoXmas Ugly Sweater RARE, DrinkMeAtXmas Ugly Sweater, and XmasPizzaDinner Ugly Sweater; comes in Baby and Kid) by 8Bit

*5 Common and 2 Rare. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until January 15. Be sure to grab the Christmas gifts as well. 8Bit is offering a very cute music box that play the Mario Bros. theme song.

Pants ~ Jean Leggings (comes in Baby and Kid) by Kelli Kreations

Shoes ~ Glitter Bow Flats – Dark by { lil unicorn }

Hair ~ Midori – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

