Posted in **Cute Bytes**, :BoWillow:, Big Dreams Event, Brick Lane Gacha, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Imma Catch Him!

Tonight is the night! I have been waiting for this night all year. I marked each day carefully off my calendar and I even double checked with another calender. Tonight is the night! I have taken every precaution to ensure that not one eye closes. Tonight I will capture the Santa Claus. Tonight I will ask him every question I have been longing to ask him. Tonight I will see him come down that chimney and I will surprise him. I want to know how he does it all in one night. I want to know what those elves look like. I want to meet a reindeer, and I want to know who this hat belongs to that I found last year. Tonight Imma catch him!

Imma Catch Him

Featured Items:

Nordic Stockings (featuring C, D, and T) along with the Nordic Elf Hat Gift by :BoWillow:

*26 to collect. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until January 15. Make sure you grab the free gifts as well.

Catching Santa Sleep Mats (featuring Nordic – Rare) and Catching Santa – Table Rare by :BoWillow:

*8 Common and 2 Rare. Comes in TD, Tween, and Adult sizes. Available now at Big Dreams for Big Kids.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Sweet Dreams PJs Penguin (includes top and tights; comes in Baby and Kid) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Hair ~ Midori – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

 

Leave a Reply

