Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Brick Lane Gacha, Glitter Junkie, { Greymoon Designs }, {BB} Baby Burp, {WF} Wildflowers, ~Paper Damsels~

Dare I Eat It?

I was out wandering this morning and found this house made out of candies and gingerbread. Oh how those sweet candies and delectable looking gingerbread drew me in. I must have stood there drooling for an hour. I wanted to chomp down and take a big bite, but knew I would not be able to take just one bite. I was curious to find who made such a delicious looking house when suddenly I remembered a story about a witch tricking kids with houses like this. I ran home to the safety of my Nana’s kitchen and the little gingerbread house on the table.

Dare I Eat It1 Dare I Eat It2

Featured Items:

Moonie Boots (featuring white bow) and PomPom Knit hat (featuring frost) by {BB} Baby Burp

*27 Common and 5 Rare. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until January 15. Don’t forget to grab the free gifts.

Holiday Charms (featuring Holiday Gold Charms Rare, Snowman Earrings, and Snowman Gift Necklace) by ~Paper Damsels~

*14 Common and 2 Rare. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until January 15. Don’t forget to grab the free gifts.

Cozy Hoodie (featuring Blue; comes in Baby and Kid) by {Wildflowers}

*10 to collect. Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until January 15. Don’t forget to grab the free gifts.

What I am wearing:

Pants: Winter Aztec Black by Glitter Junkie

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

mesh cookie house by { Greymoon Designs }

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

