Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Bad Seed, The Play Room, Turducken, [Box]

Skating on the Pond

I got a new pair of skates for Christmas from Santa. I could not wait to use them so I ran down to the pond to try them out. I was out there for hours skating around the pond. I forgot that I was to be inside with everyone else enjoying the day with family. I forgot they were even there until someone came to find me. I smiled at them and pointed to more skates in the box and giggled as they to laced up a pair of skates.

Skating on the Pond

Featured Items:

Bebe Ice Skating (featuring Green Ice Skates, Singles Skating Pose Pack, and Learn to Skate Seal (Parent Push Kid) Rare) by [Box]

*9 Common and 3 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until December 31.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Mèche Snow Suit in Blue (featuring coat, hood, pants, and mittens) by Turducken and Bad Seed

Hair ~ Arden by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Leave a Reply

