Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Hello Beautiful, junk., Kelli Kreations, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

To Many Cupcakes

Everyone had the same idea for the perfect dessert at our family get together this holiday season. My Nana and aunts and all their friends brought cupcakes. All different kinds of cupcakes; chocolate, vanilla, sprinkles, different frosting, and different sizes. I ate one of every kind, probably about 25 five cupcakes at least that is what I think I counted since I am not the best counter. Now I will lay here and let my tummy settle as I try to relax off the cupcake comma I now have.

To Many Cupcakes

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Reika Necklace and Earrings by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

*Available at Hello Beautiful until January 24.

Outfit ~

Top ~ Christmas Cupcake (comes in Baby and Kid) by Kelli Kreations

Skirt ~ Cupcake Skirt (Baby only) by Kelli Kreations

Hair ~ Astrid – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

high back bench. by junk.

 

Leave a Reply

