Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Everything Kid, Kelli Kreations, { lil unicorn }, ~*Buglets*~

Me and the Beans

I have an obsession with chairs. I need them in every shape, colour, and size. I see a new chair and I must have it no exceptions… well maybe one it cannot have the word time in the title. Lately I have been looking for bean bag chairs. I want them in every colour and of various softness. My new bean bag chairs have left me feeling very relaxed!

Me and the Beans

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Dress ~ Seasons (comes in Baby and Kid) by Kelli Kreations

Shoes ~ Glitter Bow Flats – Dark – Green by { lil unicorn }

Hair ~ Briony – chestnut by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Lazy Days Beanbags (featuring Lilac, Cocoa, and Rainbow RARE) by ~*Buglets*~

*Available at Everything Kids until January 17th.

 

One thought on “Me and the Beans

Leave a Reply

