Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Kelli Kreations, p.o.s.e, { lil unicorn }, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

My New Chair

Nana got me a new chair. At first I was a little leary of the chair. I found it hard and lacked the squishy comfort I had been seeking lately. Nana told me to give it a chance that I would come to love the chair. I watched as the kitties played on the chair leaving not a mark on it. I watched as they left their hair behind and it washed off easily, unlike my other chairs. Quickly I ran over to the chair and sat in it. I climbed in it. I laid on it. I jumped on it. Now I cannot get enough of this chair!

My New Chair

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ Cute Cloud Necklace *Group Gift* by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Outfit ~

Top ~ Unicorns Blue (comes in Baby and Kid) by Kelli Kreations

*also available in Pink and Purple

Pants ~ Slacks (comes in Baby and Kid) by Kelli Kreations

Shoes ~ Glitter Bow Flats – Pastels Blue by { lil unicorn }

Hair ~ Astrid – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

cat chair by p.o.s.e.

 

Leave a Reply

