Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *~FirLeFanZ~*, .lame, All The Little Things, Fawny, Mikanto

Doughnuts are not for Puppies

The daughter came back to visit her mommy today and she brought me a treat since my Nana is still away taking care of her sick friend. She has become my life saver with yummy treats that make the terrible food bearable to eat. She brought with her doughnuts that I carried all over the house with puppy following me wherever I went. He is a silly puppy and super fun to play with. I was about to give him a doughnut when my Nana’s friend said that he was not to have one. I feel sorry for the puppy, he looked like he could really use a doughnut too.

Doughnuts Are Not for Puppies

Featured Items:

Chocolate Donut Zip-up and Lunchbox (includes texture hud; comes in Child Fitted, Child, TD Baby, and TD Kids) by Mikanto

*Available at All The Little Things until January 22.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Candy tights in orange by *~FirLeFanZ~*

*Available at All The Little Things until January 22.

Hair ~ Danmi – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Nick’s Futon by .lame

My little puppy – 6 by Fawny

AllTheLittleThingsLogo22

Leave a Reply

