Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *~FirLeFanZ~*, All The Little Things, Sweet Heart Designs, {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Oh Sweet Cookies!

I asked my caregivers if I could go for a walk and see if my friends were home to play with them. Much to my surprise they said I could. Quickly I ran off and got dressed and flew out their door before they could change their mind. I ran straight for Nana’s house. I played with the kitties for a bit and made sure they had some food. I watched some tv and got very hungry and looked all over the place for the cookies we made before she left, but I couldn’t find any. I decided that I would make my own and hide them in my bag to snack on later. I made a huge mess, which the kitties helped me clean up. On my way back I stopped at my friends houses but no one was home. I hope I do not get into trouble for not actually being at friends houses.

Oh Sweet Cookies

Featured Items:

Making Messes (featuring Cooking Canisters Mint -also available in pink and purple but not shown-, Cookie Sheet, Flour Smear, Rolling Pin w/ Dough, Cookie Dough, Cookie Cutters, Dough Bowl, Flour Art Heart, Cookies on Sheet. Flour Writing I didn’t Do it!. Rolled-Out Dough. and Christmas Cookies On Sheet) by Sweet Heart Designs

*14 to Collect. Available at All The Little Things until January 22.

Chocomouth (includes tattoo and mesh head applier) and I love cookies outfit (includes shirt, pants applier, and ugg boots; comes in Baby and Kid) by *~FirLeFanZ~*

*Available at All The Little Things until January 22.

What I am wearing:

Hair ~ Briony – chestnut by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Heart of Roses by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

AllTheLittleThingsLogo22

Leave a Reply

