Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Glitter Junkie, Le Poppycock, RO Remarkable Oblivion

Easy Horsey

Yesterday I went out to the farm with a friend of mine. She wanted to show me something really special. I couldn’t help but bug her about what it was, I am not a big fan of surprises they make me nervous for some reason. When we got to the farm her uncle showed us around the barn. I got to see baby chickens and sheep. I heard lots of cows but did not see any pigs. We went outside and he showed me where all the animals go when he lets them out of the barn. He told me how his puppy rounds up the sheep and said later on I would be able to see this if I wanted to. We walked around the house and there I saw the sled and the horse standing in front of it. I wandered around the house and found a little horse laying on the ground. He was so cute. He was not a new horse I was told about a year old. My friend smiled and asked if I liked the surprise of the sleigh ride and the horses and I just nodded with a big grin.

Easy Horsey
click image to make it bigger

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Winter Aztec Grey (includes onesie, leggings hud, scarf, and boots) by Glitter Junkie

Hair ~”Bambi” (Type B)(Brown diamond) by “”D!va”” Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

*Wildflower* A – Open Mind by Le Poppycock

Props I am using:

Sleigh Bells (featuring Snowflake RARE, Butterscotch RARE, Sleigh RARE, and Presents RARE) by RO Remarkable Oblivion *from the December 2015 round of The Arcade*

 

Leave a Reply

