Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *~FirLeFanZ~*, All The Little Things, Little Llama

Sweet Nuggets Restaurant

While over at a friends house for the day, her mommy took us out to lunch. I really wanted some nuggets and honey dip and was secretly hoping that the restaurant would have them but I had this feeling it wouldn’t be that kind of restaurant. I could hardly contain my my excitement when I walked into the restaurant and the tables were dipping sauces and the seats were nuggets. I may or may not have taken a bite out of a seat…

Sweet Nuggets Restaurant
click image to make it bigger

Featured Items:

Chicken Nugget Pouf 1, 2, and 3, and Dipping Sauce Tables BBQ, HM, and S&S by Little Llama

*Available at All The Little Things until January 22.

Sweet berry muffin dress (includes dress and shoes; comes in Baby and Kid) by *~FirLeFanZ~*

*Available at All The Little Things until January 22.

What I am wearing:

Hair ~ Briony – chestnut by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

AllTheLittleThingsLogo22

 

 

Leave a Reply

