Posted in **Cute Bytes**, The Play Room, [Box], [Love Soul], ~Little Diva~

New Skates

Nana finally came home. We spent the day cuddling and watching all my favourite movies. She made me lasagna and salad and told me all about her time away and about her friend. She even brought me some new clothes and new skates. I was so excited that I couldn’t wait so I ran down to the pond to try all three pairs out. I was thinking that my Nana didn’t like me skating but it turns out she wants to join me as well. I cannot wait to see her skating on the pond.

New Skates

Featured Items:

Ice Skating Fun (featuring skates Green, skates Rainbow Rare, and Teal Outfit Rare – includes skates, pant cuffs, pants hud, top, and scarf; comes in both Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

*7 Common and 3 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until January 31. Don’t forget to grab the free gifts.

What I am wearing:

Hair ~ *121*Bitter Brown by [Love Soul] Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Skating Bebe Pose 4 by [Box]

*from the December round of The Play Room

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

