Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *Lok's*, *{Love Bug}* Gestures, +Half-Deer+, .lame, .{Recess}., //elephante poses//, Gimmic, Kelli Kreations, Shooga Shack, The Play Room, Uncategorized

It’s So Cute!

I was wandering around Nana’s friends house earlier, you know the one that was sick that my Nana was taking care of. We went to see how she was doing and she told me to scamper off and play so I did just that. She told me where I would find some toys to play with, but I wasn’t interested in them. I wanted to know what the large black thing was in the box in her living room. I was surprised to see the large kitty sitting comfortably inside a box. It was so cute. I watched him for the entire visit… I think it was a him.

Its So CuteFeatured Items:

Shoe 08 (comes in rigged and unrigged versions) by Gimmick

*8 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until January 31. Don’t forget to grab the free gifts.

Baby Bug Gestures (featuring It’s so fluffy..I’m gonna die Rare) by *{Love Bugs}* Gestures

*11 Common and 3 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until January 31. Don’t forget to grab the free gifts.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Top ~ Vest1 Shirt Hud by ShSh Shooga Shack

Sweater ~ Wool Sweater: Grey (comes in Baby and Kid) by .{Recess}.

Pants ~ Pink Plaid Pants (comes in Baby and Kid) by Kelli Kreations

Hair ~ Alessandra – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Lucy #2 by //elephante poses//

Props I am using:

Cozy Cat (if I fits, I sits) – Black by +Half-Deer+

Nick’s Futon by .lame

Mesh Coffee table with texture change by *Lok’s*

The Play Room

One thought on “It’s So Cute!

Leave a Reply

