Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *~FirLeFanZ~*, All The Little Things, LaZo, Trompe Loeil, Uncategorized

They are all so Delicious I cannot Choose

I got some new shirts from Nana. I think she believes I had no clothes or something. She bought these cute sweatshirts though with different fruits on it. I asked her why she bought them and she said they reminded her of me. I thought this was sort of silly because I do not think I am a fruit at all. I will admit though that they are all very cute and make me hungry…. oh I see now how they remind her of me… If you need me I will be in the kitchen, I need a snack.

They are all so Delicious I cannot Choose

Featured Items:

Fruity Sweaters (featuring apple, banana, cherry, grape, orange, and pea; includes a texture hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by LaZo

*Available at All The Little Things until January 22.

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Candy tights in white by *~FirLeFanZ~*

*Available at All The Little Things until January 22.

Hair ~ Danmi – LightBrowns01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Props I am using:

Birdcage Worn Silver Tall by Trompe Loeil

AllTheLittleThingsLogo22

Leave a Reply

