Posted in **Cute Bytes**, -Dark Magic Poses-, All The Little Things, Home Decor, Kitchen Decor, ~S&S~ Sweet & Sassy

Why Only One Cup?

I don’t know what caused me to wake up early, but I ran to the kitchen when I heard clanking. There I found family fighting over one cup of something and I wanted in on it too. I did not care what is in that cup if everyone else wanted it so did I… even if it was coffee. I jumped up into Catherine’s arms and made my little grabby hands at that cup. Everyone laughed seeing me trying to get it so badly, turns out it was just water.

Why Only One Cup

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Footie PJ’s Rare (includes texture hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~S&S~ Sweet & Sassy

*Available at All The Little Things until January 22.

Hair ~ Bethany – Browns05 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

The Morning Struggle by -Dark Magic Poses-

*Available at All The Little Things until January 22.

Props I am using:

Kitchen by LAQ

AllTheLittleThingsLogo22

Leave a Reply

