Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *PosESioN*, 8Bit, Brick Lane Gacha Event, ~Little Diva~

What Do Worms Eat?

I found some worms at the playground and brought them home in a pile of dirt. They looked hungry so I made them a delicious plate of goodies, not really sure what worms eat. My auntie always says we get down to the level of those smaller then us, so I did just that to see if the worms liked what I had made for them. Honestly I have no idea what worms eat, nor where their mouths are. Now I wonder if worms eat the same things as us, do they eat bugs, or do they eat the dirt. I tried to ask them, but all they did was wiggle around.

What Do Worms Eat

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Muse (includes dress, shoes, hair bows, and pants applier; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~Little Diva~

Hair ~ “Giz” (Type A) (Brown diamond) by “”D!va”” Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

What to Munch pose by 8Bit

*Available at the Brick Lane Gacha Event until February 15.

Tiny 5 by *PosESioN*

Brick Lane

Leave a Reply

