Posted in **Cute Bytes**, *LR* Little Rainbows, .mien., bh, Cheeky Pea, Exposeur Props & Poses, XED Designs

Just a Little Whirl

I found an old trunk filled with clothing in Nana’s attic and have been come obsessed with the cute outfits she use to wore. Nana washed them all for me and told me I could wear them as long as I kept them looking clean and nice. Auntie asked me if I was trying to be just like Nana when she was a little and girl and I laughed. Told her that was impossible because we have electricity and computers now. Auntie laughed and found this toy she called a pinwheel and handed it to me and said “There a vintage toy for your vintage look” and then much to my surprise she said no more tv and computers while at her house.

Just a Little Whirl

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Vintage (includes shirt hud, playsuit, sneakers, and socks hud; comes in Baby and Kid) by Little Rainbows

Hair ~ Lucia – Gingers01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

{whirl} 05 by .mien.

Props I am using:

Modern Industrial Armchair, Modern Industrial Art, and Modern Industrial Planter by :CP: Cheeky Pea

SX Potted Aspidistra Plant (mesh) by XED Deigns

The White Room – Dresser by Exposeur Props & Poses

Step into Spring – birds string by bh

Leave a Reply

