Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Monkey Pox, The Play Room

Uptown Girls

We are moving to the city since Auntie insists that Nana needs to be closer to her. So that means I need new clothes. Auntie took me shopping and said the clothes needed to reflect the area of town we would be living in. She got me three new outfits and said I should fit in really well the other uptown girls. I told Auntie that the clothes were cute and I would wear them, but I needed to have my regular clothes too because these new fancy clothing would not allow me to play in the dirt or paint. She just laughed and said she would find me new playgroups.

Up Town Girls

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Uptown Girl Gacha (includes all three outfits, hair bow, umbrella, glasses, and jewelry; comes in Baby and Kid) by Monkey Pox

*8 Common and 3 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until January 31. Don’t forget to grab the free gifts.

Hair ~ Louisa by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Stands 481, 480, and 480M by !bang poses

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

