Posted in **Cute Bytes**, an lar [poses], Collabor88, Kelli Kreations, Shooga Shack, Turducken, [RI] RazzBerry Inc.

Dream

One little word creates such curiosities. Dream, a simple thing we do each day of our lives either awake or asleep. We are often get told to stop our day dreaming and focus or asked if we remember what we dream about each night. We get asked what we dream about for our futures. I personally dream of a lot of things at any one time. Currently I dream of a far off place where I can do as I wish and not have to worry about things. To dream gives us a means of escape from reality and some times those dreams come true. Ah to dream, may we never lose this ability. I for one enjoy my dreams both good and bad; today I dreamed I was flying and I have never flown before, a swing is as close as I have come.

Dream

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~

Top ~ Vest7 Shirt Hud by ShSh: Shooga Shack

Skirt ~ Pink Skirt Baby Only by Kelli Kreations

Shoes ~ Platform Mary Janes (Glitter – Bright) by [RI] RazzBerry Inc. & Turducken

*available in TD and Adult sizes at Collabor88 until February 6.

Hair ~ Lucia – Gingers01 by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

The Naken Series – Three M by an lar [poses]

Props I am using:

Dream Birds On A Wire Wall Art by Raven’s Roost

Leave a Reply

