Posted in **Cute Bytes**, 8f8, BellePoses, Soy., {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Is That a Bird?

Earlier today I was outside enjoying the warm sun when I heard this odd sound. I quickly stood and took to the looking at the sky over head to find out what it was and where it was coming from. At first I saw nothing and only heard the sound so I looked under the bench and around the corner and still could not find the source of the sound. Once more I climbed onto the bench and settled down to enjoy the sun only to hear the noise again, but this time much closer. I stood and looked up and saw a black dot in the sky. I wondered if that was the sound and if it was a bird.

Is That a Bird

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Amice TD Denim Butterfly (includes leggings applier, romper, and boots; comes in Baby and Kid) by {T.T} Tiny Trinkets

Hair ~ Alessandra – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

Miranda 3 by BellePoses

Props I am using:

Green Grocers – Cart Bench by 8f8

Gooseneck Wall Light by Soy.

Leave a Reply

