Posted in All The Little Things, {SPS} Soda Pop Shop

Posh Kitties

To help me fit in with city life Nana and Auntie bought me some kitties. I got them all settled in my room and made sure they had some food and water. I wanted them to feel special so I set them up with some special decor that is worthy of the city. The momma kitty reminded me of a kitty I had seen on television and decided that they needed a special bed and toys. Auntie took me to the pet shop and let me pick out the items I wanted for the kitties. We took them home and I got the kitties all set up. I even gave the momma kitty a little bow and crown. Both of them look posh in their new collars and home.

Posh Kitties

Featured Items:

Lovie Kitties Furniture (featuring (5) Eiffle Tower Balloons Rare and (1) Kitty Tent Rare) by {SPS} Soda Pop Shop

*6 Common and 3 Rare. Available at All The Little Things until February 21 at 10pm slt.

Lovie Kitties Gacha (featuring Gray Cat {Mini} (3) and Tan Cat {Big} (17) Rare) by {SPS} Soda Pop Shop

*12 Common and 3 Rare. Available at All The Little Things until February 2a at 10pm slt.

AllTheLittleThingsLogo22

Leave a Reply

