Posted in **Cute Bytes**, Accessories, Best Friends, Friends, Leggings, Outdoor Decor, Pets, Shoes, Spring/Summer/Fall Clothing, T-Shirts

My BFF

My BFF is a special person. She gets to hear all my secrets, hear my daily stories, my complaints, and my joys. She even hears the gross stuff that happens. She offers advice and laughter. She tells me her tales of the day, her worries, and triumphs. We chase goats, kitties and birds. We get into mischief and hide the evidence. We watch movies and have fun each and every day. My BFF is my sister of the heart and will always have a special place within my day even if we don’t see each other.

My BFF

What I am wearing:

Accessories ~ BFF Ring & Bracelet by *~FirLeFanZ~*

*Available at All The Little Things until February 21 at 10pm slt.

Outfit ~ BFF Outfit (includes tights hud and t-shirt; comes in Baby and Kid) by *~FirLeFanZ~*

*Available at All The Little Things until February 21 at 10pm slt.

Shoes ~ Glitter Bow Flats – Pastel Pink by { lil unicorn }

Hair ~ Alesandra – caramel by Truth Hair

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

What Cora is wearing:

Accessories ~ BFF Ring & Bracelet by *~FirLeFanZ~*

*Available at All The Little Things until February 21 at 10pm slt.

Outfit ~ BFF Outfit (includes tights hud and t-shirt; comes in Baby and Kid) by *~FirLeFanZ~*

*Available at All The Little Things until February 21 at 10pm slt.

Boots ~ Mesh Ugg Ankle Boots w/texture hud by Indecision

Hair ~ *barberyumyum* 73 (Black) by yumyum

Body/Head/Hands/Skin ~ Cute Bytes, Bellina, Willow

Poses I am using:

BFF & best friends poses by p.o.s.e

*Each sold separately. Available at All The Little Things until February 21 at 10pm slt.

Stand 484 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Pygmy Goats (featuring Black Pinto and Solid White) by *HEXtraordinary

Spring Summer Mix 6 Flowers Cluster Mesh MT by .:TM:. Creations

Adirondack Chair – Old Pine by The Domineux Effect

AllTheLittleThingsLogo22

 

Leave a Reply

