Posted in Accessories, Children's Toys, Dresses, Home Decor, Leggings, Nails, Shoes, Uncategorized, Valentines Day

Shopping for Nana

Every year I get Nana something for Valentines Day. Usually I get her a cute little kitty picture or some sort of stuffed kitty along with a card and some candies. This year I wanted to do something different. So I got Nana a stuffed puppy and a balloon. While I was shopping for Nana I also found cute stuff for myself like my new jewelry. I will have to go and buy a new ring though, I sort of ate it.

Shopping for Nana

What I am wearing:

Outfit ~ Grace (featuring balloon, boots, hair bows, bracelet, dress – rare, glasses, nails applier, necklace, puppy, purse, and ring; comes in Baby and Kid) by ~*Buglets*~

*11 Common and 1 Rare. Available now at The Play Room until February 29.

Hair ~ 153 (Group Gift) by [LOVE SOUL]

Eyes ~ Romantic Eyes Hud – Aqua by **Cute Bytes**

Head ~ Baby Mesh Head #2 – BOOBOO by **Cute Bytes**

Skin ~ Cootie Skin by **Cute Bytes**

Body ~ ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8) by **Cute Bytes**

Shape ~ My own

Poses I am using:

stand 405 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Chair Bench by Fancy Decor

brocante unfinished wallpaper / geometric by Consignment/floorplan.

The Play Room

Leave a Reply

